Meet online - 29 y.o. Tatyana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11844540

ID 11844540
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I am a Capricorn, and I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs shape my values, morals, and the way I live my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness, and I am looking for someone who shares these same beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on building a strong foundation for myself and preparing for a lifelong commitment with the right person. I stand at 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I work as a fitness trainer, helping others achieve their health and wellness goals.

When it comes to my habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I am looking for someone who shares these same values. My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is a reflection of self-love and respect.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. Education is also an important aspect of my life, as I hold a university degree. I am passionate about learning and growing both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. If you are looking for a strong, independent, and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, Lying on the beach, Nature, Travelling, Diving

Character

One of the important parts in my life is SPORT . For 13 years I was engaged in dancing, and for about 5 years of my life - athletics When I quit dancing, the first time I was incredibly sad. Thoughts, like, "do I really need to go dancing today and learn new numbers?" visited me often enough And I decided to focus on a more serious sport As we all know, sport is an integral part in the life of every person, because thanks to him many people have such charming “rolls” Well, and, of course, good health What kind of sport do you play?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a faithful man, kind and cheerful. For me there are no problems with appearance, I really think that the main thing is what kind of person by character. I do not like lies! I will not forgive treason!