Meet online - 33 y.o. Nataliya from Yaroslavl, Russia - ID 11844498

ID 11844498
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1990 (Leo)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceYaroslavl, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Nataliya and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and I can't wait to meet someone special. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a never married woman who stands at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm). I take pride in my appearance and maintain a weight of 114 lbg (52 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I am quite the catch. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my background, I come from an Orthodox religious background. I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. As a choreographer, I have a passion for dance and enjoy expressing myself through movement. I have a university degree, which has helped me in my career.

Currently, I reside in Yaroslavl, Russia. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries. I am excited to explore new cultures and experiences with my future partner.

When it comes to children, I do not have any of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment.

If you are looking for a confident, independent, and caring woman, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking delicious meals and sharing them with friends, spending week-ends outdoors with my families and friends, learning foreign languages in the hope to travel and see the world.


I am punctual, sociable, well-educated, kind, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I am a lady-smile who always tries to have a positive look at life and everything that happens with us:) For me the world represents an unknown map with plenty of mysteries to reveal and places to see. So I can’t waist time sitting in one place, I have a strong desire to imagine, to act and make my dreams come true.

Her Type of Man

I have been disappointed in men many times. I have been deceived and that is why I now strive for security and fidelity. When he gets up in the morning I want him to think only of me. To spend the day together without quarrels and discussions with long walks. And in the evening to watch a movie and eat popcorn