Meet online - 28 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844480

ID 11844480
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationMain manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Marina, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of mystery when it comes to my religion. It's unknown, but that doesn't mean I don't have a strong set of values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation of shared values is important in any relationship.

I have never been married before, and I see this as an advantage. It means I have not yet found the right person to spend the rest of my life with. I am ready and open to the possibility of finding love and creating a beautiful future together.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), with a slender figure weighing 123 lbs (56 kg). My blue eyes are said to be captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall appearance. I take care of myself and believe that maintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and have never smoked. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a main manager, and I take pride in my work. I am driven, ambitious, and dedicated to my career. However, I also know how to balance it with my personal life and make time for the things and people that are important to me.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values, is ambitious, and ready to create a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you are ready for an adventure filled with love, laughter, and shared moments, then let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Сooking, books, sport,camping,spend time with friends, and family

Character

To be honest, I do not know what to write about myself. I am kind, tender and beautiful by nature. I am a very easy-going person, most people say it is a pleasure to communicate with me, as I know how to find a common language. Like most girls, probably all girls even, I adore tender words about myself. I love with my ears, so it would be a bonus for you if you start telling me sweet things. What was the first thought, that came to your mind, when you saw my profile? Oh yes, my English every day become better and better, it is good bonus for our future relationship?

Her Type of Man

Someone who will not get afraid of my age. Yes I might seem too young for you, but there is a big advantage, no ex husbands, no bad baggage from the past which doesn’t let us live and move further. Plus older people they have no wish to get out of their comfort zone)) they never move, never do something to change their lives. Think about it))) I am ready to give in relationships and be a good wife and life partner for my loving man.