Meet online - 49 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844466

ID 11844466
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 6, 1974 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia and I am a 35-year-old Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

In terms of my characteristics, I am an Orthodox woman who values my religion and believes in its principles. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true love. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I have an average height that complements my feminine figure. With a weight of 118 lbg (54 kg), I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my personal habits, I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My piercing green eyes are often described as captivating and full of life, while my black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently, which adds to my cultural background and ability to connect with people from different parts of the world.

Professionally, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others. I believe in justice and fairness, and I strive to make a positive impact in my community through my profession.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for love. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are someone who is looking for a committed relationship and believes in building a strong foundation, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to connecting with someone special here. Let's start this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am in love with cooking so my man wouldn't be hungry at all, I am a huge fan of horror movies and wanna spend a free time with my man. I love outdoor activities, every evening I like to stroll through the beautiful parks of my city and enjoy the breathtaking views. I dream that my future partner would be by my side at such moments.

Character

Hello, my name is Natalia, and I am a simple and humble woman, but with a big opened heart for love, changes, future and amazing adventures just with one and only man! Why am I here? I have decided to register because I believe in my success, I believe in soul mates, and I believe that no obstacle will appear if you are truly interested in someone! So, why shouldn't we go for it?? I will be waiting on your little message with a huge interest, if you have already finished reading these sincere thoughts...

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who wants to love and be loved, who values care and support from his woman, and who is not afraid of feelings! He has to have a nice sense of humor and idea of life... I do not care about the appearance, age or location of my future partner! What I look for is sincere and mutual feelings, and a man who will become my one and only, my body and soul partner.... Is this too much to ask?