Meet online - 28 y.o. Mariya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844439

ID 11844439
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 6, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationoffice manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Mariya and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall bride with a captivating personality. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I'm excited to embark on this journey to find my soulmate.

I am a Capricorn, which means that I am ambitious, responsible, and reliable. These qualities make me a committed partner who will always be there for you. I was raised in an Orthodox family and I hold my religious beliefs close to my heart.

Being never married and without children, I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with the right person. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg) and I take care of my health by occasionally enjoying a drink and never smoking.

My striking blue eyes and blonde hair add to my charm and make me stand out in a crowd. As an office manager, I am organized and detail-oriented. I speak English fluently, so communication will never be a barrier between us. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

I hold a university degree, which has shaped me into a well-rounded individual. I am knowledgeable and always eager to learn new things. I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, a place filled with rich history and vibrant culture.

I am here on this dating website because I believe in the power of love and the possibility of finding my true soulmate. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and loving partner, then look no further. I am here, waiting to connect with someone who will appreciate and cherish the love that I have to offer. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I'm excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel and learn something new. I do not like to sit still and do not like to complain about life - we have one. If your worldview coincides with mine - I am open to communication.

Character

I am a manager in a small company, a multifaceted and interesting person. I like to read various books, listen to music and sing. And most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete sense of happiness, only the second half is not enough. I have an active life position. Perverts and guys who are looking for a lover or easy sex - please pass bye

Her Type of Man

The ideal partner I am looking in this webdating service is adequate at first , it is and universal charachteristic of a ideal person just for my mind. I can easily explain in personal converastion what does it mean for me. Honest loyal caring blablabla Just a real one is the best. Ok I want to add that I would like my partner to be much smarter than me.