Meet online - 48 y.o. Lilia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11844372

ID 11844372
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 17, 1975 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lilia. I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox and have a university degree. Currently, I work as a designer and enjoy every minute of it.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg) and I have beautiful green eyes that always attract attention. My hair is blond and I take great care of it to keep it shiny and healthy.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink. I believe that taking care of my body is important for both physical and mental well-being. I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve.

Odessa is my hometown and I am proud to call it my residence. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its streets and finding hidden gems.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of trust and respect in a relationship.

If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner who will always support you, then I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling and always want to see more! I have many friends as I am very sociable and friendly! Some of my friends are really as my family! I am smart and intelligent, but like to enjoy simple moments in the life as well! Here I search for a man with whom I will not be bored in life! For me, real relationship is a team! It is important to look in the same direction! I am ready to share your hobbies as well! I like sport, especially jogging and like to participate in marathon! I like to be a winner and always to achieve my goals in the life!

Character

By nature, I am a very creative and talented woman, I work in IT company as a designer! I like to create special atmosphere around me! And you will never see me bored! In my daily life, I am always active! I like to open this world, to visit new interesting places! I have never been married but I would like to create a happy family soon! I believe it is never late to fall in in love! Maybe even together to fly to the moon one day! I adore adventures but here I am looking for true big love!

Her Type of Man

I am a mature woman and I am looking for an intelligent and smart man! I want to be able to talk with you about everything, but I appreciate private freedom as well! If you want to spend time with your friends, I will always support you! But at the same time, I would like we to have some common hobbies ! Maybe you also like traveling as me! We love and respect each other! And more!