Meet online - 28 y.o. Kristina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11844359

ID 11844359
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Kristina, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate, my partner in life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding my true love. I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and I take care of my body by staying fit and healthy. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

One thing you should know about me is that I never drink and I never smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I value the same in a potential partner. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is blond and flowing. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am currently working as a doctor, and I am passionate about helping others and making a difference in people's lives.

I reside in the beautiful city of Moscow, Russia. It is a vibrant and diverse city filled with culture and history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to find someone who shares the same love for adventure.

So, that's a little glimpse into who I am. I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to look after my appearance. I also enjoy doing to Yoga and Pilates.) I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat but to cook too). Also I like attending galleries.


Beautiful women have always been popular with men, but beautiful and smart women have more charm and attractiveness. A smart woman will always know how to make the life of both comfortable and how to make her man happy. I refer myself to smart and wise women who know how to comfort a man, feel your mood, realize your needs. And give you what you need to be happy. You will love me for my caring and gentle nature.

Her Type of Man

I try to relate to others as if they were to me. I am looking for a man with a strong and healthy mind and body. A man with whom I love, whom I can trust and whom you can rely on. if you are reading these words inspired by them, then it is worth it to extend already in communication and preferably in a personal meeting! I don’t know how to write beautifully, I believe that actions better characterize a person!