Meet online - 33 y.o. Ludmila from London, United Kingdom - ID 11844326

ID 11844326
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ludmila and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride looking for my perfect match. As a Libra, I believe in finding balance and harmony in all aspects of life, especially in relationships.

I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. I have been through a divorce, which has taught me important lessons about love, commitment, and forgiveness. Despite the challenges I've faced, I am ready to open my heart to a new chapter and find true happiness again.

My most precious role in life is being a mother to my adorable daughter, who was born in 2014. She brings so much joy and purpose to my life, and I hope to find a partner who will embrace and love her like their own.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my warm and caring personality. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I prioritize my health and never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in leading a clean and wholesome lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership skills and passion for what I do. I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of London, United Kingdom. The vibrant culture and diverse community make it an exciting place to be. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and embrace new cultures.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding a genuine and loving partner who shares similar values and dreams. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who will make my heart skip a beat. Are you the one I've been waiting for? Let's find out together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to explore new places and cultures. I am ready to open new horizons with my man and share my impressions of our travels. I love to cook and experiment with different culinary recipes. I can enjoy cooking with a partner, sharing delicious meals and creating a cozy atmosphere at the dinner table, and I also enjoy reading books of various genres, from classic literature to modern novels. I enjoy reading discussion.

Character

I don’t like to praise myself, but my mother’s clever. Haha. I am a fairly successful woman who achieves everything I want. Now I have my own well-known atelier for sewing underwear, which is in demand among women. I design the lingerie myself. Soon I plan to expand the range and production of goods. Do you think I can do it?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who openly expresses his feelings and emotions. He is willing to be sincere and frank in his intentions and communication. And also I appreciate a man who has a good sense of humor. Laughter is important to me and I want to share funny moments and jokes with my partner. It is important for me to find a man who will take care of me and support me in my efforts and aspirations. Mutual support is very important and I am ready to be the same support for him.