Meet online - 52 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11844239

ID 11844239
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 15, 1971 (Cancer)
  • Occupationophthalmologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1994
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Olga and I am a divorced bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Cancer by zodiac sign and I have a lot of wonderful qualities that I would love to share with you.

First of all, let me tell you a little bit about my appearance. I am 5'3'' tall (160 cm) and I weigh 140 lbs (64 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate your heart the moment you look into them. My hair is a gorgeous shade of red, which perfectly complements my fair skin tone. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which is why I take care of my body and mind. I am an ophthalmologist by profession, and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and I love helping people improve their vision.

In terms of my personal life, I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl who was born in 1994. She is my pride and joy, and I am grateful for the opportunity to have raised such a wonderful human being. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am open to the possibility of learning new languages if needed.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and caring woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I am looking for a loving and supportive partner who will be my equal and my best friend. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Now as my daughter is an adult and I have weekends and vacations, I can say my life is more interesting! Especially on vacation! I like traveling very much! I think that mountains are very magical! The same as the sea! I like cooking, drawing! I even knit toys and then present them to my friends! I can say that I am a creative woman! I am very kind! I like my job! I can say that I like everything in my life, but I would like to change one important moment in it! I think you know what I mean! Maybe we can try to help each other! To love is my main goal!


In my life, I am very active, with positive outlook! I adore nature, picnics! I am a doctor by profession, so a very educated and smart woman! But also very feminine! I like fitness and gymnastics! I have a daughter and even a grandson! And also I have parents! My family is very friendly and lovely! But I live alone! Two my big loves are mountains and sea! And each year, I participate in fitness tour to Carpathian Mountains with a group of people! Be sure, with me, you will never be bored!

Her Type of Man

You are kind, reliable, serious, with a good career! You are intelligent and you can tell me a lot of interesting stories! I like active resting, I like traveling, nature! I hope you are an active man too! Of course, some weekends are good to spend in bed! But not the whole life! You are not greedy and for you love means a lot! The same as for me! I want to love as the first time in my life!