Meet online - 30 y.o. Ludmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844225

ID 11844225
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationChoreagrapher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, everyone! My name is Ludmila, and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox woman who has never been married. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). With my mesmerizing blue eyes and flowing brown hair, I have been told that I am quite the sight to behold.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. Speaking of which, I work as a choreographer, which allows me to combine my passion for dance with my love for creativity.

Education is something that I hold dear to my heart. I have a university degree, which has shaped me into the well-rounded individual that I am today. While I primarily speak English, I am always eager to learn new languages and expand my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich culture and history of this city have been a constant source of inspiration for me.

In conclusion, I am a vibrant and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to embrace love and adventure. If you are someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love a lot things like driving a car, reading books and doing sport, I love yoga, it helps my body to be flexible and in good shape(do you like flexible girls?). I am very calm and down-to-earth person, simple and easy going, so can make some crazy in good sense things.

Character

I'm a woman who loves a good sense of humor, and I like to spend time somewhere in nature, or by the sea, just enjoy the noise of the water .. when presenting this picture in my head, I just lack the embrace of a beloved man.i want to share all my love and passion with my man.my man will be always my king. I would like to travel the world, learn languages. I want just be happy, because I believe that I like any other woman deserve it ..

Her Type of Man

I want you to be yourself! I want you to love me! I want to meet my soul mate. Find someone with similar interests and desires. It would be ideal if I met such a person. I appreciate the respect in the relationship. Also appreciate the freedom and the people who are with me. It seems to me that the main thing in a relationship is the ability to trust each other. And also to compromise and to concede.