Meet online - 29 y.o. Alexandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844206

ID 11844206
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 1, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationStewardess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Alexandra, and I'm a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have never been married before, and I have no children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship.

Physically, I have captivating brown eyes that can light up a room. My long black hair adds to my mysterious and alluring charm. I take care of my appearance and maintain a healthy weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

When it comes to communication, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of a successful relationship. In addition to English, I speak only one language, which is Ukrainian.

Professionally, I work as a stewardess, which allows me to travel and explore new places. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures and learning about their traditions. Although I have not completed my university education, I believe that life is a continuous learning process, and I am always eager to expand my knowledge.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. I believe that a strong relationship is built on shared values, trust, and understanding. I am searching for a partner who shares these beliefs and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you're interested in learning more about me, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this opportunity to connect and discover if we are meant to be each other's happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

I think you've already noticed my profession? I'm creative person and I adore my profession. I have many interests. I do everything with love. I adore working in my garden. I like sports, go to the gym regularly, it helps to keep me fit. In the evenings I like to read interesting and instructive book. I'm trying to learn and it is seems that I am good in it. Education takes a lot of my time, but it's for my future. I like to watch comedy and romantic movies. Also I adore to travel, but I am sure that traveling with beloved one is much better than alone or with friends. And I have one more hobby which you will like so much. Every men likes to eat delicious dinner. I know how to make this evening unbelievable.

Character

I am a spontaneous, energetic lady. I would like to explore the world, see the beauty if every side of it and share my impression with the only man. I am never sad about the past? Mistakes or false expectations. I am full of dreams about the future and I know how to make them real. The first impression is not always right, and I can surprise you with deep faith and readiness to act. I am a positive lady. Life is too short to spend it for tears, isn't it? I love my life. I am ready to adventures and new emotions. I like new things and stages in my life. I am very sensitive, responsive with people. I believe in love and think that in relationship I am very romantic. Hope to know you and tell you more about myself. I hope that you will like me out of the frames on this profile. There is so many things to discuss and a lot of themes to talk.

Her Type of Man

I am a feminine and adventurous woman looking for a man whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires with. I have so many different ideas and hopes for the future family. Now I am full of love and emotions that I am ready to give to my beloved one. Family is everything for me so I will try to create a strong, caring and loving family with my man who has the same desires. May be it is you, who knows?