Meet online - 30 y.o. Natalya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844133

ID 11844133
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 1993 (Virgo)
  • Occupation Personal assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian, ukranian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalya, and I am a 175 cm tall, 65 kg bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I believe in the power of love and the importance of finding that special someone to share my life with. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship through this dating website.

One of the things that I value most in a relationship is trust. I believe that trust is the foundation of any successful partnership, and I am looking for someone who shares this belief. I am a personal assistant by profession, and I pride myself on being reliable and dependable. I always strive to be there for the people I care about, and I am looking for a partner who will do the same for me.

In addition to my native languages, Russian and Ukrainian, I have basic English speaking skills. Although I may not be fluent in English just yet, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills with the help of my future partner. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy staying active and taking care of my health. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke or drink. I have a university degree and believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am always open to new experiences and opportunities for self-improvement.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and commitment. If you are looking for a trustworthy, reliable, and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, walking with friends, books, picnics, shopping, squash

Character

I am an open and honest, family oriented girl. I believe in miracles, love and luck. I want to create a strong family and try to do my best so that my family members are the happiest people in the world. I miss the closeness of my soul and warm heart. I think that I can find my soul mate here. I am an educated, sociable and cheerful person. Old-fashioned in relationships :) I like it when men behave like men, and a woman should be a woman :) I am very feminine, I like sports, swimming, attend social events. I have fun with friends, I like to work, I love self-education. I often read and learn to gain new knowledge. I like long conversations with people. I believe that trust is a bridge to long-term happiness.

Her Type of Man

I want to find not just a man, but a reliable friend, a passionate lover, understanding and honest person. He must be strong and at the same time sensitive, energetic and at the same time hot-tempered. If we have the same goals and you know what you want, we will find a lot in common. I like those men who fight for a woman’s heart. True gentlemen :) Who does not give up easily and who is not afraid to hear no for the first time. I want to know that you will do everything to be with me. Because only I can believe in your true intentions. An easy prize is not a prize after all.