Meet online - 24 y.o. Kristina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844132

ID 11844132
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 17, 1999 (Taurus)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Kristina. I am a 23-year-old Taurus woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and something that I hold dear to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am focused on my own personal growth and development. I am a student, currently pursuing my education and working towards a bright future.

Physically, I am 5'9'' (173 cm) tall and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are said to be captivating, and my brown hair adds to my natural charm. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and expand my language abilities. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which are my native languages.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I have the opportunity to experience the beauty of this vibrant city. The history, culture, and people make this place truly special. I am proud to call this city my home.

In conclusion, I am a young, ambitious, and kind-hearted woman who is looking for love and companionship. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. If you are looking for a genuine connection and are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to see what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

reading, yoga, travel, sports, swimming

Character

First of all I want you know about my warm and kind heart. I love to cook and I love to eat home made food. I like to have fun and different celebrations with family and friends. If you give me a chance you'll see, that I am educated and smart woman. I love doing sports. It's my life. I can be little wild riding bike and at the same time I could wear long dress and looking like romantic angel. Some times active. But in the right time I can be quiet. And I am modest woman.

Her Type of Man

I want to find man, who will be passionate about same things and make my life full of love. I do not like drama in relationship. No quarrels. I do not look rich man here. Money will not make us happy. We can share cooking and other romantic things together. I would like to have long walks in the sunset showing affection to each other.