Meet online - 32 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11843985

ID 11843985
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1990 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationevent director on TV
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate and life partner. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I have no children. I am 5'7'' tall, or 170 cm, and I weigh 116 lbs, or 53 kg. I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

If you're wondering about my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more. I can also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an event director on TV. I am a creative and passionate individual who loves organizing and planning events. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to express my creativity and interact with people from all walks of life.

I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills. Education is important to me and I believe in lifelong learning. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who is ready to embark on a journey to find love and companionship. I have never been married, have no children, and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am an event director on TV, with a university degree and a passion for organizing and planning. If you're looking for someone who is caring, loving, and ready for a committed relationship, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, Sports, Yoga, Disco, Tasty food cooking and eating.

Character

I am a life lover and always dedicated to what I do. In relationship I am a giver - very passionate and caring. I am a lady with a strong character but with a very fragile heart, maybe that is why I was looking for happiness in work rather than in romantic dates. Now most of all I dream to find a man for mutual love and pleasures, the one who will be caring and tender with me - such man will be rewarded generously as I have so much of unreleased love to give! It is never boring with me, always lots of fun! I have many hobbies and I would gladly tell you more. My life is bright and interesting but I miss having someone special to share it with!

Her Type of Man

He should be kind, tender, attentive and intelligent. He shouldn’t be complicated, I wish him to be able to love and be ready to accept the same from me. If he hears a call of love he should follow it with all the warmth and heat of his soul. I need a friend, a lover and a husband, I wish to have understanding on all levels! Some girls are looking for rich man who will take them to the wealthy kingdom. I do not need that. I am looking for my soul mate, a real man who will give me love and who will be ready to create a family with me. He will be sincere and tender with me and such relationship will build a fairy tale for me. I wish to feel an unbreakable tie with him.