Meet online - 48 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11843927

ID 11843927
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 9, 1975 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationActress
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I'm a Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I come from a beauty industry background. I have a university degree and I'm currently working in the field. I absolutely love what I do and I find joy in helping others feel beautiful and confident. It's a rewarding profession that allows me to express my creativity and passion.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1995. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

Physically, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have stunning gray eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and I take pride in taking care of it. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take good care of my body.

When it comes to my habits, I never smoke and I never drink. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. Communication is key in any relationship, so I have conversational English speaking skills. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of my beliefs, my religion is unknown. I am open-minded and respect different religious and spiritual beliefs. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can transcend any differences.

I hope that gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

People say "make what you like into profession and you will never have to work again" and this is what I did. I own a beauty salon and I like learning new things about business and about everything that can be done about beauty industry. I am a good manager and a friend to every employee that I have. My business is my biggest hobby.

Character

Hello, do you like my neckline photo? Or do you evaluate a woman more not by the cover but by her spiritual state? So that's why I asked this, and everything so that you understand, I'm not one of those women who tries to draw the attention of all men to themselves. For me, it is not the number of partners that matters, but the quality in relation to a man. I am a purposeful woman, I know and believe that I will achieve true sincere love.

Her Type of Man

You know, some men for some reason think that the achievements of a man, his appearance are important for women ... If you also think so, then know that this is not so! I can't speak for all women, but I can definitely speak for myself. It is important for me that next to a man I feel comfortable and warm. I am looking for a faithful man who wants a real meeting and love, who is ready to feel and appreciate my love, I can make you happy and be your wife. Do you want to be my man? Will you give me that feeling? I'm interested in your opinion