Meet online - 40 y.o. Julia from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11843429

ID 11843429
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1983 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a Pisces. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, so I am excited to see what the future holds in terms of finding my soulmate. In terms of physical characteristics, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and I have a slim figure, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown that can truly mesmerize you.

I lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle, which means I never drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. As a result, I have a natural beauty that shines through. My hair is a rich brown color, which complements my eyes perfectly.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with different cultures and people. As for my career, I am a designer and I absolutely love what I do. Being able to express my creativity through my work brings me immense joy.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Los Angeles, USA. I am lucky to call this place my home, as it offers so many opportunities for growth and exploration. The vibrant atmosphere and diverse culture make it an exciting place to be.

If you are someone who values faith, a healthy lifestyle, and creativity, then we might just be a perfect match. I am looking for someone who can be my partner in life, supporting and encouraging each other along the way. If you are ready for a genuine connection and are interested in getting to know me better, I can't wait to hear from you. Let's embark on this incredible journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

travel, sport, dance

Character

I am cheerful and hospitable))) I'm active: I like sports and like to help people. I'm tired of lies and pain. I want to be needed and desired by my only man. And nothing else:) I like attention. But I do not need the attention of a lot of men ... I need only one, who will make me happy ... For the beloved man I am ready for everything))) And it's true))) I want to live, to breathe, to love and to know I’m loved ... I want to appreciate every moment of life..

Her Type of Man

I want to find here my soul mate. He is sincere and patient and knows how to communicate with women. My ideal man should be caring, reliable and kind. He should help me to be weak, because I'm tired of being strong without him. And the most precious gift for me is the time, that a man devotes to me. I believe in love ... And I know, that it will happen with us ... I'm ready to love truly!))) are you?