Meet online - 43 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11843428

ID 11843428
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1980 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana and I am a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and I am currently looking for my soulmate. Standing at a petite height of 5'2'' (155 cm), I have a slim and delicate figure. My weight is 103 lbs (47 kg), which I maintain through a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. My enchanting green eyes are one of my best features, complementing my beautiful blonde hair.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others navigate the complexities of the legal system. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Although my educational background is unknown, I have dedicated myself to continuous learning and personal growth. I am always seeking new knowledge and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I feel fortunate to call it home.

If you are searching for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Maybe you could join my interests:) I have a dream, I not so long ago started to get into painting with paints, and I have an idea, maybe you would help me paint one picture? Its essence is that let's soak our bodies in paint and leave traces on the canvas, if you agree, I'm waiting for YOUR MESSAGE

Character

Hello stranger, welcome to the world of love, happiness and harmony. After all, this is what represents me, perhaps we are even alike? Isn't that what you're looking for? I'm not a girl who is looking for new experiences, I'm a WOMAN. I have a lot of experience in life, and all I want is to BUILD A HAPPY FAMILY. I have a son, but he is grown up and lives separately, so I think it's time to feel loved and wanted again. I want to wake up to kisses and the smell of coffee, to see the man I love beside me and realize that this is not a dream. Are you ready to turn all your dreams into reality with me?

Her Type of Man

A man who knows what support means. If you are the kind of man who is not afraid to go through life's difficulties, because relationships are work.I WANT TO BUILD A REAL, STRONG AND HAPPY RELATIONSHIP. If our opinions are the same, then we should give our relationship a chance!) Let ME KNOW, if you want a woman like me in your life