Meet online - 38 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11843423

ID 11843423
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1985 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Marina. I am a Pisces and I am excited to share my story with you. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that's why I decided to join this dating website in search of my soulmate.

I come from Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke.

My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is blond and flowing. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I have good English speaking skills, which will allow us to communicate easily. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently.

In terms of my occupation, I am a designer. I am passionate about creating beautiful and meaningful things. I believe that art has the power to inspire and bring joy to people's lives. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the necessary skills and knowledge in my field.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who is kind, understanding, and loving. Distance is not an obstacle for me, as I believe that true love can conquer any distance. If you are ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship, I would be thrilled to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that we can connect and discover if we are meant to be together. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a designer, but at the same time I practice the work of a sexologist. I became a sexologist recently, I was always fond of psychology, and after an unsuccessful relationship I decided to help people with sexual problems. So if you have any personal questions to me, then feel free to ask;) All the time I am in the communication, for me very important to share my feelings and have someone close to me, suppose that is why I have an amazing dog, it is Toy Terrier name Elvis, he is super, my best friend! He is very funny, he is always cold and always shaking that is why I have a banket for him, his favorite one! He is small but has a rather strong character.

Character

Be honest from my childhood I dream to have a dog, but I was alone in the family and my mother not let me have a dog. Also, I had a dream to travel and I make a big part of this dream. I was in big variety of countries, as like Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Italy, Poland, Indonesia, Malaysia, and South America, this gives me a lot of emotions and I saw a lot how people live and what they like, for me this was an amazing time what show me a lot of ways in life.

Her Type of Man

In search of a man, I start from my hobbies, I like an active lifestyle and I wish that man in my life would like to share all this with me, I am rather good at drawing, I love to do that but not make it for a long time, don't have inspiration and not have much time for that, I would love to draw my man one day, I want to feel his soul, like he is! Well also some time ago I become very good in knitting and sewing, I suppose my man will not like to do that with me, but I like to do that a lot and would love to spend an evening knitting and put my legs on my man. My free time I also spend with my friends, I'm a gourmet, I love to cook and always in search of good recipes and new places to try new dishes. I've been in a lot of good places with very good food, for me best is Europe cuisine with the author's approach, when I find some tasty I am running home and try to make same, well maybe one day you will try some of my best, I don't know you yet, I don't know what waits for us, but I am here to find it out!