Meet online - 26 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11842007

ID 11842007
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationAssistant of the Dentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get to know each other better!

First of all, I am a devout Orthodox and my faith is very important to me. I believe that a strong spiritual connection is essential in a relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am completely focused on finding my soulmate and building a loving and lasting partnership.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink and I have never smoked.

My captivating green eyes are often complimented, and my black hair adds to my mysterious and elegant appearance. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate kindness and warmth to everyone around me.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for us to connect and understand each other. I am open to learning and growing, and I believe that effective communication is the foundation of a successful relationship.

Professionally, I work as an Assistant of the Dentist. I find great satisfaction in helping others achieve and maintain their dental health.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and cultural heritage of this city never cease to amaze me. It would be wonderful to explore this city and create beautiful memories together.

I hope this glimpse into my life has intrigued you. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the potential for a meaningful connection. Let's take this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

So, i am sure that you are so interested to know something about me because i am so nice and so attractive and i have very interesting profession but i am going to work more on me every day, i am not going to stop in my self development and i am sure that people who are around me - they feel the great energy which i am having and they want to be involved in my life and show that we all can exchange our experience and knowledge. I am very easy-going, romantic, sweet and very passionate and i think that life is given only once and you need to remember about this, and take all the chances and i am doing it every day because i dont like wasting anything, and you? I believe that love is the best prize and i want to take it and stay happy and loving like every woman, so this is the reason of my being here, would you give me this prize and make me happy?

Character

I am mature woman and I know for sure what I want from the life! I am strong inside but if i am with a right man i am like a kitty. I am romantic and easy-going, I like life and try to fulfill each moment of it with positive emotions!

Her Type of Man

My aim is to meet someone who is serious, reliable and who would be my soulmate in any situation, because i am very simple woman and i dont judge people according to their outlook! I am sure that our inner world is much more important than anything else and the way, how people are treating each other. I also believe that age is not a problem and you need to see the actions and attitude of the person and sometimes people can be more mature in their young age and have more experience than older people, am i right? So, i need someone who would stay by my side and we would both know that we are perfect couple together)