Meet online - 26 y.o. Mariya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841973

ID 11841973
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 1997 (Gemini)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Mariya. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, where I have completed my university degree.

I have beautiful green eyes and chestnut hair that adds to my charm. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I take good care of my health and believe in leading an active lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize a healthy and clean lifestyle.

Besides my native language, I can also speak English at a conversational level, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am willing to learn and explore new languages if it adds value to my life.

Professionally, I have a successful career but prefer not to disclose the details at this moment. However, I can assure you that I am an ambitious and hardworking individual who values personal growth and development.

When it comes to children, I don't have any of my own yet. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family and embracing the joys of motherhood in the future.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and genuine. I believe in the power of love and have a romantic soul. I enjoy spending quality time with loved ones, exploring new places, and creating beautiful memories together.

If you are looking for a loving partner who shares similar values and aspirations, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship, where we can support and cherish each other every step of the way.

Hobbies and Interests

Meditate, study psychology and learn the backstage of the spiritual. Adequate, strong willed men with a sense of humor and moderate responsibility cause a special thrill.


I am an open, cheerful, purposeful girl. I love to travel. I work as a psychologist and hostess. Cheerful, hardworking, purposeful I am. I am a pacifist, tulips grow in my soul, until they start to be rude to me or blame others for sins. I am emotional, sensitive person. Vegan for last two months. Love animals and travels.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man of dreams for a serious relationship. Cheerful, hardworking, purposeful I am and these things I would love to see in my partners character.In this new web dating site I am looking for an old-school guy with a hint of modernity. Lets talk and we will see who we are in real conversation