Meet online - 27 y.o. Olga from Moscow, Russia - ID 11841968

ID 11841968
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Olga, and I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope you find my profile intriguing and get to know me better.

First of all, I am a Capricorn, which means I am determined, ambitious, and practical. These qualities have helped me in both my personal and professional life. Speaking of which, I am an economist with a university degree. I have always been passionate about numbers and analyzing data, which led me to pursue a career in this field. Currently, I reside in Moscow, Russia, where I have built a successful career for myself.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) with a fit and slender figure. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). My blonde hair and blue eyes add to my overall charm and elegance. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and it reflects in my appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and drink socially. I believe in leading a balanced life and enjoying the company of friends and loved ones. Speaking of which, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English and fluent in Russian. Although I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am dedicated to improving my language skills.

Lastly, I am an Orthodox Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. It provides me with guidance, strength, and a sense of community. I believe in the power of love and kindness and strive to incorporate these values into all aspects of my life.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that it has piqued your interest, and I look forward to getting to know you better. Feel free to reach out and start a conversation. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I go to the gym, I like to sing in karaoke, drive a car. Cars are my passion. I like sport very much. I also like pylon dancing. I dream to dance this dance for my man

Character

Next to me you will feel quiet and comfortable. I am a very calm and balanced girl. For me, the most important thing in a woman is her wisdom and this is what I always strive for. I am very active and proactive. Despite the fact that I am calm, I love speed and adrenaline, I like to receive vivid emotions and it is important for me to give the most vivid emotions to my man, and first of all, this is love.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that my man be a caring and interesting interlocutor. So that he has a hobby and I will gladly share it with him, even if it is hunting or fishing, it will be interesting for me to take part. I want to be happy and in love, if I'm 16 years old. I want to experience bright and unforgettable emotions together and also enjoy the quiet, calm home environment and comfort that I will create for us with pleasure