Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841787

ID 11841787
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationHystory teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a Capricorn. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from Kyiv, Ukraine, and I'm a history teacher. I have always been passionate about learning and sharing knowledge, which is why I chose this profession. I have a university degree and I'm proud of my educational background. Learning is a lifelong journey for me, and I'm always excited to explore new topics and expand my horizons.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have captivating blue eyes that often draw people in. My hair is naturally black and adds to my mysterious and alluring aura. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never smoking or drinking.

When it comes to languages, I am conversational in English. Although it's not my native language, I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am always willing to put in the effort to improve my language skills.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a meaningful connection with someone special. I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of who I am.

I believe in treating others with kindness, respect, and empathy. I am a compassionate and understanding person, always ready to lend a listening ear or a helping hand. I strive to create a harmonious and loving atmosphere in any relationship I am a part of.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner who values education, culture, and personal growth, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and discover what the future holds. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I want to say that I am a woman who loves to cook, would you like to try my masterpieces? I never liked to sit still and now I only dream that the war ends and I can travel ... But there is one BUT ... I don’t want to be alone in these wonderful moments .. how do you look at what we get to know and created a travel plan? I don't want to waste time now so I'm waiting for your actions....

Character

A very passionate woman! If I love, then I love with all my heart and every inch of my body! Passion doesn't mean quarreling if you're worried. Hahaha. I'd rather talk than break dishes! And after solving all the problems, making love can become a great desert. Do you agree? I don't have a headache! I cook pretty well. I'm not a master chef, but I know how to cook delicious dishes! And I'm sure I know how to make my man happy! Of course, I'm not perfect. I have a few bad sides, but who doesn't? But I think it's better for you to get to know me and draw your own conclusions than my words. Right?

Her Type of Man

Someone I'm going to fall in love with! I am sure that we cannot decide who to love, because only our heart can make such a decision! So that's why I can't give any search criteria. But, of course, I want my man to be a positive person with a kind heart and who would be my best friend, life partner and lover. Do you think you are looking for something like this? If so, let's not waste any time!