Meet online - 36 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841784

ID 11841784
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1988 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and have captivating green eyes that will surely mesmerize you.

One of the things you will notice about me is my beautiful blond hair. It perfectly complements my charming personality. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I am confident in my own skin.

Aside from my physical attributes, I am also a highly educated individual. I have a university degree and currently work as a doctor. My profession allows me to help others and make a positive impact in their lives. I am passionate about what I do and I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have conversational skills. This allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am committed to building a strong connection with my future partner.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize my health and believe in taking care of my body. I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me fit and active. In my free time, I love to explore nature, go on long walks, and indulge in my passion for photography.

As a bride, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and aspirations. I want a partner who is supportive, understanding, and willing to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship with me. If you are ready to meet someone who will bring joy and happiness into your life, then I am here waiting for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering what the future holds for us. Let's create our own love story and make beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

If I was not children's doctor, I would work as a vet, I believe. I like animals from small to big, especially dogs and horses. I believe being around them can cure almost anything and I often recommend to parents of children that I treat to get a dog. I also often volunteer at pet's orphanages. I like being outside and I would love to go camping one day and spend a night in a tent. Would you join me?

Character

I am a modern woman, so I will always care about career, but I am a Ukrainian woman, so I will always put my family first! I know what people may think about cute blondes, but there is maturity and smartness that comes with my appearance. Does this sound challenging? I think I deserve attention and more! I believe that there is a man somewhere in the world that will fit me perfectly... Is it you?

Her Type of Man

A real gentleman always knows how to treat a woman, don't you agree? I know a man can make a woman feel good by just looking at her, undressing her with his eyes, showing desire. There is not much to add to this. If you consider yourself a real man - give it a try;)