Meet online - 32 y.o. Katherine from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841776

ID 11841776
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 26, 1991 (Cancer)
  • OccupationJournalist,freelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katherine and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, 121 lbg (55 kg) lady with captivating blue eyes and luscious chestnut hair. As a journalist and freelancer, I have a university degree and I am proud of my English speaking skills, which I consider to be quite good.

One of the things that sets me apart is my strong Orthodox faith. Religion plays an important role in my life, and I value the traditions and values that come with it. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am ready to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Being a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature. I have a big heart and I am always there for my loved ones. Despite my busy schedule, I make it a point to find time for the people who matter to me. Family is very important to me, and I dream of creating a loving and harmonious family of my own one day.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the world around me. Whether it's going on a hike in the mountains or trying out a new restaurant in town, I love experiencing new things and creating lasting memories. I also have a passion for literature and enjoy curling up with a good book whenever I can.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Staying healthy and taking care of myself is important to me, both physically and mentally. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle and making self-care a priority.

If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a strong connection with your partner, then I might just be the one you've been looking for. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I love yoga. Actually, I like to try something new! I like listening to jazz and also I love to read.


In regards to other people I am always tactful, friendly and communicative. In regards to myself, I am always self critical. I have my pride and treating other people with respect, expect the same in return. A clear, calm, young, blue, river coming to it`s the ocean of the happiness and breeze. It is the way I may paint my inner world.

Her Type of Man

Ideal match description: A man must be sincere, so madly in love and be faithful. Charismatic, brave, know exactly what he wants, purposeful, with a sense of humor.