Meet online - 30 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841772

ID 11841772
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateMay 6, 1994 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg) and take pride in taking care of my body.

I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I never smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, which adds depth to my overall appearance. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features perfectly.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I can express myself with ease and connect with people from different backgrounds. As a freelancer, I have the flexibility to work on my own terms and have a balanced lifestyle.

Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing different cultures. I believe that love knows no boundaries and transcends language barriers.

While my education background is unknown, I am a curious and passionate individual who values personal growth and continuous learning. I am always seeking new experiences and knowledge to enrich my life.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud to call Kyiv my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who has never been married. I have a charming personality and a slim figure. With my good English speaking skills and open-mindedness, I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone who appreciates love, diversity, and growth. If you are looking for a partner who is independent, caring, and values personal development, then I am the one for you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, and a fan of a healthy lifestyle. I am very sociable and I have many friends with whom I can go on a trip or just meet for a cup of tea in a cozy place.

Character

I want to desrcibe you myself little. I consider myself as an inteligent, smart, mild and romantic woman. I value family very much. And for me the man should be the head of this family. I like different things to do, but I understand that my man can have opposite interests, but I think that we always can find anything in common!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for the honest, kind and intelligent man. The man who is already know what he wants to have in his life, who knows what kind of woman he needs. I think it is very important in the life to share your soul and heart with the right person. And only we can decide for ourself who is right or not, agree?? And for this we need to know each other better!!!