Meet online - 27 y.o. Alexandra from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11841770

ID 11841770
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 1996 (Libra)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. Standing at 5'8'' (171 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my mesmerizing green eyes are sure to captivate your heart. I have long, beautiful brown hair that complements my features perfectly. As for my English speaking skills, I consider them to be good. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe in expressing myself clearly and effectively.

In terms of my occupation, I am a choreographer. I have a passion for dance and love bringing joy to people's lives through movement. Besides English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. Education wise, I have completed college and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field of dance.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with its own unique charm. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is something I am passionate about and I am always up for an adventure.

As you can see, I have a lot to offer as a partner. I am a caring, loving, and compassionate person who values honesty and loyalty. If you are looking for someone who is devoted, understanding, and ready to embark on a journey of love, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you.

So, if you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play the violin. I like classic music. I have also been doing ballroom dancing since I was 15 years old.

Character

I am kind, cheerful, gentle, open and passionate woman with a big heart. I can be tender as a kitten, playful like a cat, and passionate like a panther.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man should be loving and have a hot heart. I am looking for someone who is willing to take a thousand of my kisses every day, ready to fall asleep in my arms and wake up to the smell of delicious breakfast.