Meet online - 23 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11841739

ID 11841739
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 2000 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Olga and I am a 32-year-old Cancer. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

Firstly, let me start by saying that I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate. I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and staying in shape.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. My captivating green eyes and blonde hair have often been complimented, and I take care of my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is essential to me, and I believe in the power of words.

Professionally, I am a singer, and music is my passion. I love expressing myself through songs and connecting with people through my voice.

I have a university degree, and education is important to me. I believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and the rich culture that comes with it.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'8'' tall, with green eyes and blonde hair. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, fluent in English, and work as a singer. I have a university degree and reside in Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate and building a life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love creativity, especially singing. I work as a vocalist and already record my own songs. In my songs I open my soul and try to show the beauty of my inner world.You want to hear my songs? I lead a completely healthy lifestyle and adhere to proper nutrition. Sport occupies a special place in my life. I am engaged in stretching and equestrian sports. Is it true that women on horseback look especially sexy? I have love for horses since childhood. I hate being bored and sitting in one place. I love to travel and explore new places! You like traveling too?Did you visit many interesting places?

Character

I am open to new communication and always positive. I always try to see the positive in all situations. Are you an optimist too?I overcome all difficulties with ease, because it is endowed with a strong character. I consider myself smart enough and educated and always go to the set goals. Do you like educated woman?

Her Type of Man

I want to meet the man of my dreams. The man of my dreams should just sincerely love me and make me happy, with such a man I can finally understand what female happiness is. That he would open for me a beautiful world of love. I want to experience this feeling in full. I hope that soon I will feel it! Are you my man?