Meet online - 44 y.o. Nina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841706

ID 11841706
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 10, 1979 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Nina and I'm a Taurus. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slim and fit figure, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg). I have a beautiful hazel eyes that will captivate your heart. My hair is naturally blond, which adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

I am a responsible and loving mother to my daughter, who was born in 2002. Family is very important to me, and I strive to create a warm and nurturing environment for my loved ones. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which is why I work as a fitness trainer. It not only keeps me physically active but also allows me to inspire and motivate others to lead a healthier life.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. Education is something I value greatly, and I have a university degree. I believe that knowledge is a powerful tool that can open doors to endless possibilities.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city is filled with rich history and cultural heritage. It's a place where old meets new, and there's always something exciting happening. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local culture.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. Being a Taurus, I am known for my loyalty, reliability, and determination. I am someone you can count on and trust.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding someone who shares similar values and interests. I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who values family and cherishes the simple joys in life. If you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

As a fitness trainer my first and the main hobby is to make people fit and health, I am working is the gym and can make every person feel strong and healthy, I like to read books a lot and I like to travel. I like to read science fiction and detective stories mostly, I like to go for walks in the evening, I like the evening atmosphere very much.

Character

Do you think sports are for women? I can definitely say yes!! And I am an example! let's get acquainted, my name is Nina and I'm a sports trainer and fitness model! And I really like what I do, because my hobby is also my job! Unfortunately, for complete happiness, I do not have a second half with whom I could share my life. That is why I came here, and I really hope that this site will help change my life for the better. Are you here for the same?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of intimacy. In today's world, many people are afraid to become closer, show feelings, love ... I want to find someone who is not afraid, and, on the contrary, wants this as much as I do. I really want someone to give my love, warmth and attention. I'm ready to let a man into my heart and make him a part of my life. Are you ready for the same? If yes, I will be happy to hear from you! Write me, we will find what to talk about!