Meet online - 35 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841651

ID 11841651
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1988 (Leo)
  • OccupationСhoreographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman, standing at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). I have a beautiful son who was born in 2008. Family is very important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage. As an Orthodox Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking blue eyes and blond hair are often noticed. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in living a clean and wholesome life.

As a choreographer, I am passionate about dance and movement. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to pursue my dreams in the field of dance. I love expressing myself through the art of dance, and it brings me great joy to share this passion with others.

While English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner, who values family and leads a healthy lifestyle, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new journey with someone who appreciates the beauty of life and all that it has to offer. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of traveling, I like being at the seaside and walking along the streets of different cities. I am fond of sports and swimming helps me to look good. I like listening to music, when I do something about the house or go somewhere I always turn on my player.

Character

I’m optimistic and easy-going. My friends say I’m kind and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy laughing. When I am somewhere start to laugh people are gazing at me haha, but some are starting to smile with me, which is great. I try to treat people the way I’d like to be treated myself. I think life is too short to spend it for quarrels and bad mood.

Her Type of Man

I need a person, who is responsible, with the sense of humor, who loves walking and travelling around the world. A person, who loves trying new activities and always be interested in new horizons in this life, someone who isn’t afraid of being honest and sincere first of all with himself. I’m really looking for a person, who is willing to develop his personality and his brain by creating new ideas!