Meet online - 43 y.o. Oksana from Wroclaw, Poland - ID 11841648

ID 11841648
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 27, 1980 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWroclaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Oksana, a divorced Sagittarius bride from Wroclaw, Poland. Let me share a little bit about myself and give you a glimpse into my world.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. It guides me in everything I do and helps me stay grounded. As a cosmetologist, I love making people feel beautiful both inside and out. It's truly rewarding to see the smile on someone's face after a makeover.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My green eyes are said to be captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, so I lead an active lifestyle and take care of my body.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2003. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy. Family is everything to me, and I am a dedicated and loving mother.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career as a cosmetologist. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently residing in Wroclaw, Poland, I am open to meeting someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can transcend distance. If you're looking for a genuine connection with a caring and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to try and know everything! In my free time, I read, watch movies, and try to learn the language. I love going to the gym and keeping myself in great shape. I love to listen to music and of course dance, I even went to classes I think you will be interested to see how smooth my movements are in the dance. I love the sea, the sun, the beach, watching the evening sunset by the sea and at the same time reading a book and just enjoying the silence.


I’m optimistic and easy-going. My friends say I’m kind and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy laughing. When I am somewhere start to laugh people are gazing at me haha, but some are starting to smile with me, which is great. I try to treat people the way I’d like to be treated myself. I think life is too short to spend it for quarrels and bad mood. I enjoy different kind of sports. I like swimming and in winter visit a swimming pool.

Her Type of Man

I do not ask too much. Al I need is to be loved. I want a man who is able to give me his time and surprise me every time I look into his eyes. Looking for creative, witty, clever and ambitious man who is ready to overcome any obstacles to become happy with me.