Meet online - 44 y.o. Lyudmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841646

ID 11841646
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age44
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 18, 1979 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lyudmila and I am a 34-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practicality. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of my personal background, I am a divorced woman with a beautiful 10-year-old son. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who is understanding and accepting of my role as a mother. I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and toned physique weighing 127 lbs. My green eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my health is a priority, and I believe in leading a balanced and active life. In terms of my education and profession, I am a doctor with a medical degree. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in the world.

English is a language I am fluent in, which makes communication easy for me. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. As an Orthodox Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life and I am looking for a partner who shares similar beliefs.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, going for walks in nature, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I am a kind-hearted and compassionate person, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and is ready to build a strong foundation for a lifelong partnership, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful future together filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories.

Hobbies and Interests

Shopping, Sports, Traveling

Character

I am an optimist and always believe in good things. For me, the main thing in life is to make people around me happy! I can be caring and loving. if a person is worth it. I’m mom, so I can say. I am responsible, sometimes a little strict. I do not like scandals and screams, so all the problems that I try to solve by talking. I love to cook, I especially like to invent their dishes, some of them are my signature, prepared according to a special recipe)

Her Type of Man

I want to meet the man of my dreams. What does he look like? I will try to answer this question as accurately as possible. Of course, this is a person who is mentally prepared for serious family relationships, a person who will give me smiles! I want a lot of positive things together!