Meet online - 44 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841640

ID 11841640
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 6, 1979 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Daria and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced Christian woman with a height of 5'9'' (175 cm) and a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). I have a beautiful son who was born in 2013.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are brown, and I have lovely brown hair. I have good English speaking skills, which means that communication will not be a problem for us. I work as a psychologist and have a university degree.

Living in Kyiv, I am surrounded by the rich history and vibrant culture of Ukraine. I am proud to call this city my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner. The city offers a mix of modern amenities and historical landmarks, creating a unique and exciting atmosphere.

As a person, I am caring, compassionate, and understanding. I believe in the importance of emotional connection and strive to create a strong bond with my loved ones. I am a good listener and enjoy having deep conversations about life, love, and everything in between.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for walks, and traveling to new places. I appreciate the beauty of the world around me and find joy in discovering new cultures and experiences. I also enjoy reading books and expanding my knowledge in various fields.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, respectful, and open-minded. Together, we can build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, understanding, and support.

If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey filled with love and happiness, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a future together that is filled with joy and fulfillment.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to create coziness in the house, I am very pleased when in my house I want to be, when not only beautiful, but also warmly. I like to receive guests, cook and treat them with all sorts of goodies. I also love traveling when you discover something new and interesting for yourself. Life, for me it is a constant search for truth, constant development, therefore, a special place for me is occupied by scientific programs such as BBC and Discovery. When there is free time, I like drawing, it always calms me down and makes me dream.)

Character

I am sympathetic, inclined to take into account the interests and desires of people around me, very tactful and attentive. Always with pleasure I will help or support in a difficult situation to dear to me person. I'm not a frivolous girl who will faint from the mere compliment of a man, but if a man win my heart, I will forever be him. I am a very devoted and sparks person, I do not know how to lie or depict what I do not have. I'm kinesthetic and it's important for me to be with a person in real life, to hug and touch each other. Are you ready to come to me?

Her Type of Man

I'm kinesthetic and for me it's important that my man hugs, kisses me, holds my hand while walking, was with me. Thanks to this, I can really fall in love! Also, emotional closeness and openness are incredibly important to me. I appreciate a man who is able to express his feelings and thoughts, who is able to share his joys and fears. A man who not only listens but also hears me. I am looking for a man who is willing to accept and respect me as I am, with my strengths and weaknesses. Who can support me in difficult moments and rejoice in my successes as if they were his own. Also a sense of humor is very important to me. Life is full of unexpected twists and turns and challenges, and I appreciate a man who can smile and laugh at a situation even when things get tough. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who knows how to enjoy the little moments in life, who appreciates the simple joys - hot coffee in the morning, walks outdoors, or just quiet evenings at home. A man who appreciates life in all its manifestations.