Meet online - 47 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841631

ID 11841631
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1977 (Pisces)
  • OccupationLawyer,painter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a 31-year-old Pisces. I am excited to share a bit about myself with you, so let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to embody these values in my everyday interactions.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am fully focused on finding my soulmate and building a strong and loving relationship. With a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my physical appearance and enjoy staying active.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, both physically and mentally. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my long brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am a good English speaker. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

Professionally, I am a lawyer and a painter. I find great joy in both my occupations, as they allow me to use my analytical skills as a lawyer and express my creativity as a painter.

I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has so much to offer, from its rich history to its bustling arts scene. I am truly grateful to call this place my home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little bit about me. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and artistic partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

As I already wrote, I like an active lifestyle - sports, traveling. I am also fond of painting pictures, I will show you my paintings if you are interested. I have a small art gallery, but I just call it a hobby. I am a lawyer by profession, I actively help people.

Character

I don't want to be banal, but I'm a simple girl who wants women's happiness. I love life, so I am very active and I like to travel. I lead an active lifestyle, I love morning jogging and fitness classes very much. In my life, only the second half is missing. I am a passionate girl and I can tell you how I am able to win a man. If I fall into the good hands of a wonderful man, then he will see a loving wife, a loyal friend, a real cook and a passionate lover in one person. Would you like to try it? Is it so?

Her Type of Man

First of all, I would like to meet a faithful friend in the person of a man who will always be there and will never betray. I want to have a man next to me who will be passionate, caring, gentle and just loving. I do not have an ideal man because appearance is not important to me, age also does not matter to me, as they say FOR LOVE ALL AGES ARE SUBMISSIVE!