Meet online - 48 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841592

ID 11841592
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 15, 1975 (Libra)
  • OccupationManager sales
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am a Libra. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with beautiful blue eyes. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). I am divorced and have no children.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in living a balanced life and enjoying the simple pleasures. I am fluent in English and have excellent communication skills. I hold a university degree and currently work as a sales manager.

I am a proud resident of Kyiv, Ukraine. This beautiful city has been my home for many years. I have a deep connection to my Orthodox religion and it plays an important role in my life. I am a firm believer in the power of faith and it helps guide me through life's challenges.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in open and honest communication and building a strong foundation of trust. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find my soulmate.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook delicious dishes, I always like to experiment, so I tried to cook dishes of Italian, Mexican, Ukrainian, Japanese, Russian, Chinese, Polish and French cuisine! And I can say that I was very good at that! I hope, you like it! I also enjoy going to the gym 3 times a week. I try to eat right in order to maintain my body. I also like to swim, walk on the sea! I dream about the future and the journey of a happy family! I have many interests that I can tell you .. Email me!

Character

I`m woman, which knows what she wants and does all to reach all targets in view. I`m self-sufficient woman, and I`m not interested in a relationships to avoid loneliness or to solve my problems with your help. No! I`m feeling perfectly! As far as I can judge, I`m patient and optimistic. I`m able to adapt well to new sutiations. I`ve got sense of humor and tact. I`m not a nosey parkers, but I`ll support you completely in any situations.

Her Type of Man

Here I look for kind, clever and loving man to create a couple. With you, my life partner, the man with heart and soul, I`m going to share all the best and unforgettable moments. I believe,I will be more soft, more tender, became deep in love with you . You know, we have all chances to become happy together. If we take this moment, we`ll be the most charming couple in all world! I can hardly wait that white day of my life, when you write me. See you)