Meet online - 41 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841588

ID 11841588
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1982 (Aries)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Tatyana and I am an Aries, born under the fiery and passionate sign. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud follower of the Orthodox religion. It is an essential part of my life and something that brings me peace and happiness. I have never been married, but I am open to finding that special someone who will walk beside me on this beautiful journey called life.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and have an elegant figure. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. You can often find me engaging in various activities that keep me fit and active.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and do not indulge in drinking alcohol. I take pride in taking care of my body and believe in making choices that promote overall well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which often captivates the attention of those around me.

Professionally, I work as a realtor and find great joy in helping people find their dream homes. It allows me to utilize my skills and knowledge while making a positive impact in people's lives. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and can easily communicate with others. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures, making every interaction meaningful and enriching.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, stunning architecture, and warm-hearted people. I am proud to call it my home and would be more than happy to share its wonders with someone special.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together and explore all that life has to offer.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have free time I am keen on traveling, visiting art exhibitions, cycling, playing tennis and reading novels.To my way of thinking, sport is a great opportunity to stay in a good mood. I would like to say that my mother has taught me to be a perfect lady and a wonderful cook. That's why my man will never be hungry and my house will be cleaned up. In addition to it, I am slim, because I go to yoga twice a week and also eat healthy food. Actually, I am always ready for new adventures. What is more, I sing at home and at a local karaoke club from time to time. To be honest, I like house chores, and I am not lazy at all. However, I don't have children but I am very responsible for everything in my life. I live in eternal movement. My life is full of power energy and harmony. I have no typical day, every day is a unique day, but in general, it looks like "work-sport-friends-home".

Character

I am a sophisticated woman who has a great taste in many things. In addition to it, I am an optimist, in almost everything. I am full of energy, creativity, and enthusiasm. Therefore, I put all my soul into everything that I do every day. I want to tell you some words about my pleasant appearance. I have a beautiful smile, shining blue eyes and the silky smooth skin form my lovely face. Moreover, I am communicative, honest, shy, patient and pleasant to deal with. Apart from it, I work as a high-qualified realtor. That is why, I am communicative and always ready to solve different misunderstandings. Frankly speaking, I am not afraid to improve my life for better more and more. I never give up and get what I want. I believe that a person learns all life, so I am very pleased when I have a good opportunity to meet new people and get a unique experience. Furthermore, I have a lot of goals and I reckon they will definitely become real.

Her Type of Man

My dream is to be happy, spirituality and morally, completely satisfied with my life. Now, I am looking for my soulmate, a person who will totally understand me and love with all his heart and passion. To be honest, I have a strong desire to fall in love, to breathe one air with my beloved, to listen to one music and dive into the world of mutual love. I want to look into his charming eyes and see my reflection. However, I don't want to find a superstar but I need a man who will be simple with me in his needs, mature, responsible, confident in his strength, honest and reliable. From my point of view, love is a powerful feeling, capable of changing our lives, overcoming difficulties and building outstanding relations. We will create a new page in our life full of pleasure and enjoyment. I promise I will be your muse, your reason to wake up in the morning and the shining light in the dark night .