Meet online - 36 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841520

ID 11841520
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1987 (Leo)
  • OccupationGynecologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a Leo. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes and long black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to take care of myself.

I am a gynecologist by profession and I am passionate about helping others. I believe in the importance of taking care of one's health and I strive to make a positive impact in the lives of my patients. My medical degree has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I prioritize my health and well-being above all else. I have conversational English speaking skills and I am always eager to improve my language abilities. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local art and music scene. In my free time, I enjoy reading, practicing yoga, and spending time with my friends and family.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that communication and mutual respect are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and companionship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to the possibility of meeting someone special and embarking on a meaningful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like going to movies a lot, but it feels so awkward to go alone, so I have to watch all the new movies at home! So will you be the one to come with me? I also like home decorations and all the little things that will make our home cozy and comfortable! If I was not a doctor - I think I would be an interior designer!

Character

If being romantic nowadays is a crime - then I am guilty, but I want to hold hands, watch she sunset, or the sunrise, what do you prefer? I want to give and receive small surprises, I want to make my man smile! I believe there is a man for me, who will protect me when I need, who will call me his girlfriend, and then bride and wife in front of his friends and will be proud of it. I have a positive attitude to life and I believe I can convince you life is good!

Her Type of Man

I would love to meet somebody, who is looking for a partner. Who is respectful to women and wants a descent woman in his life! I don't need a superman, I just need a man, who will be ready to love and to be loved! I believe good relationship starts with close friendship, understanding and respect!