Meet online - 38 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841514

ID 11841514
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1985 (Leo)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olena and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. At 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure that I take pride in. With no children, I have the freedom to focus on building a loving and fulfilling relationship. My weight is 103 lbg (47 kg), and I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

One of my most striking features is my captivating gray eyes. They say eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe my eyes reflect my warm and genuine personality. I have blond hair that adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

Communication is important to me, and I have good English speaking skills. As a photographer, I have an eye for capturing beautiful moments and creating lasting memories. I am also proud to have a university degree, which has helped me develop a well-rounded perspective on life.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city filled with history and charm. It is a place that has shaped me and given me a deep appreciation for culture and art. While I speak only English, I am open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and immersing myself in creative pursuits. I have never been a smoker or a drinker, as I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values kindness, honesty, and a deep connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful story together filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I love outdoor activities, travel, the sea and mountains. I love walking in parks, forests and any other places in nature. I also do volunteer work in various fields. I actively help animal shelters. I can't leave animals in need.

Character

I am a purposeful girl, strong in spirit, brave) Of course, at heart I am a romantic, like all girls, I want affection and warmth) I am modest and in unfamiliar company I will be very quiet, but with familiar people I will be cheerful and open) I open up slowly , like a peony, but if you open me, you will get all the taste and all the grace from me) I am honest, I promise to tell the truth because I do not like conflicts, as well as negative emotions. I am sure that you are ready for our open and honest conversations) I am an idealist, all the things that I have always started, I have only completed.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a life partner, who is sincere, kind, understanding and loving person. I like man with sense of humor, because it often helps to overcome difficult situations and stay positive. For me it is important to have a good friend by my side who would be a reliable support in my life and with whom I can share all beautiful and hard sides of our life together. I am dreaming of waking up and of falling asleep together with my beloved person.