Meet online - 29 y.o. Alexandra from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11841436

ID 11841436
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateDecember 8, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra and I am a 28-year-old Sagittarius. I am thrilled to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get to know each other better!

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My green eyes and brown hair often catch people's attention. I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level. Although I may not be fluent, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I find great satisfaction in my career and enjoy the challenges it brings. I have a college education, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city that offers a mix of modernity and traditional charm. I am fortunate to call this place my home.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am seeking someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine connection and are ready to explore the possibilities, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing and sometimes I can go to disco with my friends! I am not a professional dancer but would be glad to dance with my future man! On special occasions, I like to bake cakes and pies! I am a very sweet girl as I like candies, chocolate and ice cream! Never tired of it! I am interested in beauty and correction and modeling of eyebrows! I am slim as I like sport! I go to the gym when I have free time!

Character

My character is very mild and cheerful, my heart is loving! I like romance and being affectionate! I like making special atmosphere in my life everywhere! I have good taste in cloth and in food! I am a good cook! I am very sociable and like attending different interesting places, live concerts! I am very positive and cannot live without chocolate! But I know secrets of being beautiful and slim! So you always will be with a slim and tender lady!

Her Type of Man

My man is loyal and kind! He likes adventures and adrenalin! For me, he will be the best! But I like teasing and laughing! If you have a good sense of humor, it will be only a big plus! I like making jokes! And I need a positive man in my life! I do not need a fairy tale as it can be too boring for me, but I want a real prince! Would you like to be my prince?! If you make me happy, you will be very lucky!