Meet online - 39 y.o. Ruslana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11841420

ID 11841420
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 5, 1984 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationgemstone consultant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ruslana. I am a Scorpio, and I am here to tell you a little bit about myself. I hope my story will catch your attention and make you want to get to know me better.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and wants to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and understanding.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'7'' (169 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body by staying active and eating healthy. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical well-being but also for mental and emotional health.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, and my hair is brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

English is not my native language, but I can hold a conversation in English. I am constantly working on improving my language skills and I am eager to learn more. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a gemstone consultant. I have a university degree and I am passionate about gemstones and their beauty. I love helping people find the perfect gemstone for their jewelry or collection.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and all it has to offer. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I hope this glimpse into my life has intrigued you. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and loyal partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

At the moment I live on the beautiful island of Bali. In the evenings I like to listen to relaxing music, read books, dream a lot. I love the ocean and love to swim. I like to go to the beach and enjoy the sun.

Character

My life is very bright and colorful. I attract people with a strong energy. I don’t like to lose heart and always look for good sides in bad situations. I am active and cheerful, energetic and funny!

Her Type of Man

My future husband is a romantic with a big heart. A man with whom every day will be like a holiday. A man with whom I will be warm and comfortable, with whom there will be no problems and tears.