Meet online - 46 y.o. Yana from Moscow, Russia - ID 11841385

ID 11841385
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 1977 (Aries)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Yana, and I am an Aries bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong spiritual connection is the foundation of a successful relationship.

I am currently divorced, but I see it as an opportunity for a fresh start. I believe that life is full of second chances, and I am ready to open my heart to love once again. I value honesty, loyalty, and commitment in a relationship, and I am looking for a partner who shares these qualities.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a slender figure. My hazel eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). I never smoke and never drink, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a photographer and have a university degree. I have always had a passion for capturing beautiful moments and turning them into everlasting memories. My creativity and attention to detail make me excel in my profession. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I enjoy exploring its hidden gems. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

In conclusion, I am an Aries bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values, appreciates my unique characteristics, and is ready to build a strong and fulfilling relationship. If you are ready to take this journey with me, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, sports, travels, cooking. I am interesting in self-realization! I think if woman realized her self she can be very good wife and mother ! I want it very much ! also I love books but only real from paper books which I can touch while read ) I think every woman have to be beautiful so I keep my self in nice shape and love just a little make up on me face ) hope you like natural beauty )

Character

I am adult, intelligent , well educated young woman! I am down to earth and I like to see the reality and not to live in dreams. Although I like to day dream sometimes. And the main subject of my dreams now is the man of my life... who I still hope to meet.

Her Type of Man

The man I want to spend my life with should be with great sense of humour. There are so many life situations which can be solved with the help of laugh, even if the socks are in different corners of the house. I so much want him to be spontaneous and adventurous. We should be able to travel together and enjoy each moment from packing luggage up to choosing the hotel rooms. It should be the same interesting to talk all the day long and keep silence being together.