Meet online - 28 y.o. Ella from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841368

ID 11841368
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1995 (Pisces)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Ella, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I want to emphasize that I don't have any children. I have always been focused on my personal growth and career, which has allowed me to become a successful freelancer. I have a university degree and constantly strive to expand my knowledge and skills.

Not only am I intelligent and educated, but I also have good English speaking skills. This means that communication will never be a barrier for us. In addition to English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. So, if you are interested in learning a new language or exploring different cultures, I can be your perfect partner in crime.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my captivating gray eyes and blond hair are often the first things people notice about me. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). I never smoke and never drink, which allows me to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has given me the opportunity to experience a rich and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places. There is always something exciting happening here, and I would love to share these experiences with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Pisces bride with captivating gray eyes and blond hair. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker, leading a healthy lifestyle. I have good English speaking skills and fluently speak Russian and Ukrainian. With a university degree and a successful career as a freelancer, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone who is looking for love and companionship. So, if you are searching for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, look no further. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like the active life style. Sports and sports games keep my body toned, but for the soul I like to dance! I have been moving well since childhood! I like to cook and I enjoy the decorating.

Character

Love gives us a balance and it’s a force which keeps many moving. It turns houses into homes and homes into families, it makes the weak strong and it makes the strong weak, just one look from those we love turns our worlds round as it makes darkness vanish. It’s a special bond that has no bounds, that’s what they call the good side of love. So, I'm a very simple Woman, but at the same time deep and complicated with my thoughts, easy going with people that are not picky, open mind, very honest . sometimes more than it should be . Open to changes, you never know what life has for you, and what new lessons are you going to learn, what kind of people are you going to meet and in which way are they going to touch your heart. If you want a woman that knows how to treat a man and respect him then read on. I AM a romantic lady, the lady that makes everyone laugh, the lady you CAN introduce to your parents. I love the idea of loving someone and giving them all that I have to give.

Her Type of Man

The most important thing that I want to see in my man is the ability to make a decision in any situation. I like resolute peasants, with a good sense of humor, and some can talk about what they feel inside! My man should be caring and open. He should not be afraid to show his feelings and be ready for great love.