Meet online - 38 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841333

ID 11841333
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1985 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall blonde with stunning green eyes. I am a Cancer by zodiac sign, which means I am a caring and compassionate person. I am here on this dating website because I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate.

I have never been married before and I do not have any children. I am a lawyer by profession and I have a university degree. I take my career seriously, but I also know how to balance work and personal life. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills.

Being a non-smoker and a non-drinker, I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my body and mind, and I believe that a healthy lifestyle contributes to a happy and fulfilling life. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I always strive to stay fit and active.

I am a religious person and follow the Orthodox faith. My faith is important to me and it helps me stay grounded and connected to my values. I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring different cultures and learning about new languages. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things. I believe that expanding our horizons and embracing diversity is essential for personal growth.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent and ambitious woman, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and I am excited to meet someone who will share this journey with me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

traveling, cooking, shopping, fitnes, dancing

Character

Attention! A beautiful inside and outside young woman is looking for a special man. I promise to be the best wife, friend, lover and mother. From you - care, attention, love and tenderness. :) I am affectionate, disciplined (both of my parents work in Police if you know what I mean:), love life and try enjoy it to the fullest.

Her Type of Man

Most of all in my life I am scared of loneliness. I want to be loved but right now cant see a man I could fall in love with among my friends and admirers. So I decided to broaden my search and find someone through this site..