Meet online - 29 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841303

ID 11841303
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey, and I am excited to embark on this adventure with the right person.

Physically, I have hazel eyes and brown hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle, and I never drink or smoke. I believe that taking care of my body is important, and I am looking for someone who shares the same commitment to health and wellness.

In terms of education and occupation, I hold a university degree and work as a manager. I am proud of my career accomplishments and enjoy the challenges and opportunities it brings. Although my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a blend of history and modernity. I enjoy exploring its architecture, visiting art galleries, and trying out new restaurants. I am looking for someone who appreciates the beauty of this city and is willing to share these experiences with me.

In conclusion, I am a caring, ambitious, and family-oriented woman who is ready to find love and build a lifelong partnership. I am searching for someone who shares my values, supports my dreams, and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take the first step towards building a meaningful and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling, sports, meditatiin and yoga, nature, lying on the beach) especially love driving by car, I have aseen a lo of interesting places in Europe, if you want, I will tell you more about them) I love painting, if you are interested in arts, I will show you my pictures)

Character

I am purposeful woman who keep herself fit and like to indulge herself. But, at the same time, I am easy-tempered girl who always try to find compromises. I like to get acquainted with interesting people and develop myself… or even it is better to say, to test myself and my abilities.

Her Type of Man

Ideal relationship can exist just if you fall in love and feel so much comfortable with your partner. I think, the every woman or man need the same in partnership: caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal person. Of course, as a bonus is good sense of humor and romantic heart))