Meet online - 40 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841273

ID 11841273
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 20, 1983 (Libra)
  • Occupationonline store
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian, ukranian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra with captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match.

In terms of my background, I was born and raised in Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work in a men's clothing online store. It's a job that allows me to express my passion for fashion and style. I take pride in my work and always strive to provide the best service to my customers.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I believe in the importance of building a strong foundation before starting a family. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. It guides me in making decisions and provides me with a sense of purpose. I also speak English at a basic level, and I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending time in nature. I find joy in the simple things in life and appreciate the beauty that surrounds us. I am a non-smoker and never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and loyal partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a perfect match. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of reading, I think it helps us to develop our personality. I am fond of sport, I like running in the morning. I like to travel, lie under the sun and swim :)

Character

I am a girl who still doesn’t loose hope to find a real man, to find my desire and passion. I am calm and passionate, sweet and caring. Having many interests and many friends in my life, I try to be optimistic even in difficult life situations.

Her Type of Man

I would like to find a caring and tender man, who would be intelligent and honest and who also looks for only one woman in his life. I would like to find a man who would be ready to go through life together holding strongly hands of each other.