Meet online - 32 y.o. Veronika from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11841271

ID 11841271
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 11, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationscreenwriter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Veronika, and I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Capricorn, which means I am ambitious, responsible, and have a great sense of discipline. These traits have helped me in my career as a screenwriter. I have a university degree and I am passionate about creating captivating stories that touch people's hearts.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 112 lbg (51 kg). With my fair hair and mesmerizing brown eyes, I have been told that I have a unique and captivating beauty. I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke, and I never indulge in drinking alcohol.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in my native language, which is Ukrainian. I also have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures. I believe that language should never be a barrier to building meaningful connections.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. However, I have always been open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I find the right partner. Family values are important to me, and I come from an Orthodox background, which has instilled in me a strong sense of loyalty and commitment.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This city is known for its rich history, stunning architecture, and vibrant cultural scene. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share the beauty of this city with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my unique characteristics and genuine personality have piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and creative partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do extreme cross-country running. It is an unusual and exciting hobby that requires excellent physical fitness and terrain orienteering skills. You can choose routes through mountains, forests, deserts and other places with difficult terrain, using a map and compass to find your way to the finish line. Not only does it improve my health and fitness, but it also develops my orienteering and decision-making skills in extreme conditions. It's a healthy and exciting hobby that helps me overcome myself and feel the adrenaline!

Character

Welcome to my profile page! I am a sexy and attractive girl, however I do not put my appearance in the first place. What matters to me is the inner world of a person and his intellectual component. I am passionate about various topics, from politics to culture and science. I like to communicate with interesting people and enjoy the beautiful things in life. I'm sure I have a lot in common with someone who shares my interests and values, so I hope we can find common ground and have a time that is memorable. If you are looking not only for external beauty, but also spiritual satisfaction, let's start communicating !

Her Type of Man

When I have a strong and confident man by my side, I feel protected and safe. This is a man I can rely on in any situation and who is always ready to listen to me and understand me. He is able to show care and attention to my needs, but at the same time does not violate my personal freedom and independence. He is confident in himself and his abilities, which inspires me to grow and develop in my affairs. He also shows care and attention to his health and fitness, which further emphasizes his strength and masculinity. In general, a strong and confident man by my side is a real partner and support, with whom I feel complete and happy.