Meet online - 39 y.o. Anna from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11841248

ID 11841248
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Pisces bride from Los Angeles, USA. As a singer by profession, I have always been passionate about music and performing arts. With a university degree in hand, I have dedicated my life to pursuing my dreams and sharing my talent with the world.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married before. I believe that true love is something worth waiting for, and I am excited to find my soulmate through this dating website. I have a beautiful boy who was born in 2013, and he is the light of my life. Being a mother has taught me the importance of love, patience, and selflessness.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating brown eyes and black hair are known to turn heads. I take great care of myself, and my weight of 112 lbg (51 kg) reflects my commitment to a healthy lifestyle. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in living a clean and balanced life.

Although English is my primary language, I am also proficient in other languages. My good command of English allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. It's essential for me to be able to have meaningful conversations and build strong connections based on mutual understanding and respect.

I am a practicing Orthodox and value my faith deeply. Spirituality plays a significant role in my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same beliefs and values. Together, we can grow spiritually and support each other on our journey.

As I reside in Los Angeles, I am surrounded by the vibrant energy of the city. I appreciate the diverse culture and opportunities it offers. However, I am open to relocation for the right person. Love knows no boundaries, and I am willing to explore new horizons with my future partner.

If you are someone who appreciates music, values family, and seeks a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am looking forward to meeting you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies. I love to stay active. I adore to travel, it is my big passion to open something new in world for me. I do much sport, prefer healthy lifestyle. I like work outs on fresh air, walks in parks. I love to stay on nature, it brings me much happiness. I like to create coziness in the house, adore to cook and when warmly at home, create comfort .

Character

Working as a singer does not require much time from me. I am a working young mummy and if you ask me what is in the first place for me - family or a career? I will tell you that family is always on the first place for me. That is why I am here. My carreer is going good but my personal life is still missing a nice guy!

Her Type of Man

I have a creative job that demands a lot of strengh from me. I am looking for a man who is not boring. But a man who can respect her lady's interests. You do not have to share my interests but you should not hold me from them!