Meet online - 49 y.o. Inessa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841226

ID 11841226
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 15, 1974 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationRentier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Inessa and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired bride with blue eyes. I am a Scorpio, which means I am passionate and determined in everything I do.

I have never been married before and I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who is ready to embrace not only me but also my child.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I take care of my health and well-being. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg), and I believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I have a university degree and currently work as a rentier. I enjoy learning and expanding my knowledge, and I am always looking for new opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I am an Orthodox Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong foundation based on shared values and beliefs.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my city and all the opportunities it offers. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, but for now, Kyiv is my home.

If you are looking for a passionate, caring, and family-oriented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to combine business with pleasure, that’s why all my hobbies are either exciting learning new things or health benefits. So I do yoga exact alignment, it is useful for posture. I used to ski, but there was an injury, now I’m doing a calmer sport. I love swimming, it is also useful. The plans will learn how to play golf.

Character

I am serious and reliable, but at the same time you will never be bored with me. My main hobby is different types of travel. I like active tourism like a take yours backpack and hike to high mountain and live there in a tent.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet charming man who found himself in this life and knows what he wants from it and also interested to know what his beloved woman wants. For this, I will be responsible for all my actions in relationships and will put a great effort in supporting and develping a spark of passion between us.