Meet online - 39 y.o. Tatyana from Moscow, Russia - ID 11841225

ID 11841225
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1984 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana, and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Moscow, Russia. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith plays an essential role in my life, and I believe in the power of love and commitment. I am divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness, and I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy, born in 2011. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and responsibility. My son is my world, and any potential partner must understand and embrace the fact that he is a significant part of my life.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke or drink alcohol. I believe that taking care of our bodies is essential for a happy and fulfilling life.

Professionally, I am a manager, and I enjoy what I do. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for continuous learning. Although English is not my native language, I have good English speaking skills, and I am always eager to improve and communicate effectively.

Living in Moscow, Russia, I am fortunate to be surrounded by a vibrant and diverse culture. I appreciate the beauty of my city and all it has to offer. However, I am also open to exploring new places and experiencing different cultures with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent woman who knows what she wants. I am looking for a committed relationship based on trust, love, and mutual understanding. If you are ready to embark on this exciting journey with me, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I would like to start from my workplace. For a long time, I am working machine penalty area, I can't tell that this is very fun work, but I think that any work is worthy. I have a lot of spare time to learn some new on the internet. I love to find new knowledge and talk to new people. I think that this world is amazing and you cant explore it in one day. I know one perfect place I want to see, this is Shri Lanka, I am not sure that I imagine this place correct, but I dream to see Pinnawela Elephant Shelter, this place might be amazing. I do love animals and would love to see animals in wild nature. Be honest I would love to see all world, to see how other people living and what kind of nature they have. Mostly I prefer places close to nature, Canada is a good example, I saw a lot of it, there is such forests and lakes. For me, this is one of the best places to visit. I dream to have a house on the nature close to a small lake, to go fishing from time to time, to have a small yard where I can have some flowers and peach trees. I wish to have an arbor where I can spend hot part of my day with a good book. Be honest I like books a lot, when you are reading you can use your imagination and every person in this book will suit perfectly because you choose what way character will look like. But I like movies also, I love to spend a calm evening with a warm tea watching some interesting.

Character

I always try to keep healthy lifestyle. I truly believe that the age doesn’t matter. In any period of life person may start new things and new life. I always have been full of energy and try to improve myself every day. I am single mother of a small son and dream about good family.

Her Type of Man

I prefer to tell all honest and how I feel because I am what I am and I don't want to hide. Same I want from my man, if he doesn't like some I would like to know about that, not asking million times and thinking about what bothering him. I am looking for easy and pleasant relationships, for me very important my mood and mood of my partner. In this life, we always find some not pleasant, but a couple should be strong and do the best to be happy. I wish my man talk to me a lot, telling about wishes and what we will dream about. I think communication is the key to success. But also I dream that one day we will wake up in our house make breakfast together and spend all the time only together, playing some board games, communication and take some tea in the arbor with me. This is the way I wish to have a relationship. I love when man know how to cook, but I think that woman should cooking because the woman knows the best way. I am rather good at cooking and wish that you will like it. But I would like sometimes to cook together because this is the most romantic thing I know. If you are my future couple and reading this, just know that the key to my heart is simple, just to be like you are and be honest with me, show me that you love me and I will give it back to you.