Meet online - 27 y.o. Nadezhda from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841222

ID 11841222
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 29, 1996 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Nadezhda, and I am delighted to be here on this dating website, searching for my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Leo, which means I am fiercely loyal, confident, and passionate. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to give my all to the right person. My name, Nadezhda, actually means "hope" in Russian, and I truly embody that spirit. I am hopeful that I will find my perfect match here.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a never married woman who stands at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm). I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My hair is naturally blond and adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which makes communication easier for both of us. I have a university degree and currently work as an administrator.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a lot to explore. I am always open to new experiences and would love to share them with someone special. Despite being fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment, but I am always eager to learn.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I follow the Orthodox faith. It provides me with a sense of spiritual grounding and guides my actions and decisions. Family is important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage.

So, if you are looking for a loyal, confident, and passionate partner, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I think that i am the person who likes different kind of rest and thats why - i can enjoy like being active on a fresh air and maybe even playing the volleyball on the beach near the sea, but at the same time - i love staying at home with my favorite book. Or making some new experiments on the kitchen! I think that its really interesting learning new countries and opening the history of other nations for yourself and because of this - i love travelling very much and my dream is to see new places and learn some new excited traditions there

Character

I'm honest, positive, sensual and active lady. I love my life so much! I want to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy as well. I'm very kind and my friends say that I have big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation.

Her Type of Man

We will be able to talk on any themes and to commit the craziest things that we can laugh for a long time.I'm just looking for someone I feel comfortable with. I am a very emotional person and looking for someone who is willing to share his feelings and emotions with me. He will not be me lie and keep your word.