Meet online - 31 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841070

ID 11841070
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 9, 1992 (Gemini)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I'm a 29-year-old Gemini. I am excited to share my story with you and give you a glimpse into who I am as a person.

First and foremost, I am a firm believer in the Orthodox religion. My faith plays a significant role in my life and shapes my values and morals. I find solace and guidance in my religious practices, and I hope to find someone who shares the same beliefs and values.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have always believed in waiting for the right person to come along, and I am confident that my patience will pay off. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with someone special.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I prioritize my well-being and believe that taking care of my body is essential for both physical and mental health.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I value a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. My clear blue eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

I have a university degree in economics and work as an economist. I am passionate about my career and find fulfillment in my profession. I am constantly seeking knowledge and growth, and I believe in the power of education.

While I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, my English speaking skills are conversational. I am eager to improve my language skills and broaden my horizons. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am proud of my city and all that it has to offer. The rich history and vibrant culture make Kyiv an incredible place to live. I am open to the possibility of relocating if the right opportunity arises.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling, stunning atmospheric places also being near to the water is my weakness I prefer to spend my summer close to the sea or at least to the late or river. I like to swim and do it like a fish but being hundred sixty sm just I am more like a little frog haha

Character

Smart, ambitious and optimistic girl from Ukraine. I am cosmetologist and yoga lover , other passion is swimming and art. I am keen on fitness, my work, lovely quality films. Loving to be sometime lonely but sometime to share evenings with someone. Please don't write me if you don't know what you looking for or you think the girl is your addition. Like people confident in their's goals! Anyway I will read all messages and hopefully answer everybody in this new dating site

Her Type of Man

I like communication on positive, the exchange of knowledge, experience, together spent cool leisure! So the one who wants to join my company and explore each other in travels communication and learning something new together is totally welcome to my world Honest and opened minded , wise and independent one . You deserve the best bride